Wednesday Reindeer Game

It's the AF&O Reindeer Game, and everybody is welcome to play! It’s time for another dose of the action-packed adventure we call the Reindeer Game. It’s easy to play: Check out the Dictionary.com Word of the Day at right, head to Comments, and share your own sentence using the word. Feel free to comment on any other sentences shared by previous players. Today’s word is an easy one, so have at it!

OK, today’s word:

rotund

As usual, I’ll go first:

Can the rotund singer at the game’s end be male?

Hey, it’s your turn. C’mon, have a whirl.

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Reindeer Game

  1. The ex-stripper and former snake charmer had, in ten ungodly years, turned into a rotund and sloppy, middle aged politician.

  2. You know, I keep looking at the pictures Julia put up of the NY Bloggers gathering and I can’t believe I look so rotund. It’s not necessarily a bad thing, it’s just not how I picture myself in my head. Weird.

Comments are closed.