Be Part of the NRA’s Nightmare

My feelings were hurt when my name was not included on the US National Rifle Association’s recently released Enemies’ List. Thanks to a pointer I found at League of Liberals, I feel better today.

As most of you probably know, the NRA has a blacklist of organizations and persons that are to be opposed – or at least not supported. There seems to be no rhyme or reason to who is on the list but it has led to some interesting responses. As Skippy the Bush Kangaroo reports, there is now a rush of those who are not on the list to be included. After all, being blacklisted by the NRA is a kind of honor. Those of you who would like to be included on the NRA blacklist can go here.

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Be Part of the NRA’s Nightmare

  1. RUMINATING ON THE HALLOWEEN BLOG

    EXPOSING THE PRETENDERS – For the week’s most politically nauseating story, I direct you to this one coming from Greg Greene. I do wish politician like Zig-Zag-Zell and his like minded friends would just slither off to the other side of the aisle. Wher…

Comments are closed.