Sunday Reindeer Game

It's the AF&O Reindeer Game, and everybody is welcome to play! Time for today’s round of the game. Check out the Dictionary.com Word of the Day at right and share your own sentence using the word. It’s educational and it’s fun, so play along with us. And feel free to comment on other sentences.

OK, today’s word:

plaudit

As usual, I’ll go first:

Plaudits, please, for the brarve, peaceful demonstrators in Florida who are standing up to the FTAA and the repressive government.

Show us what you can do. Take a turn!

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Sunday Reindeer Game

  1. I plaudit when people speak up, no matter what their opinion might be. Back when I was in high school, some of the girls complained that guys tried to plaudit on dates. Of course, Plaudit is my favorite of the 7 Dwarfs (why isn’t it dwarves?) and also my favorite Disney character.

    I’ll never achive any plaudits with attempts at humor as per the above paragraph.

Comments are closed.