Another Saturday Night

And I ain’t got nobody… but I have plenty to do: Another Saturday Nite Free Jam is under way, on the “air” live at Grateful Dread Radio. On tap tonite, all kinds of cool music from artists including the Dead, Wilco, the Band with Joni Mitchell, Bob Marley, Gov’t Mule, Marvin Gaye and any other stuff you or I can imagine (and I can find within my collection and burn in a jiffy; I’m reachable for ideas and comments via email and at gratefuldreadradio on Yahoo! Messenger or in comments here); thoughts from the hilarious Margaret Cho and the legendary Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.; a tribute to Culture’s Joseph Hill, who passed away earlier this week; and more! I’ll be spinning until at least 2 am eastern (and likely later, if I maintain this level of energy… feelin’ all right).

Join us for some good tunes and stuff.

Posted in Uncategorized