Good Clean Halloween Fun ‘n Frights

Spend Halloween with the ghouls at Grateful Dread Radio!

On Tuesday, Oct. 31, we present our HALLOWEEN JAM, a singular mix of spooky, eclectic music, sounds, and ghoulishness to mark All Hallows Eve… The three-hour program kicks off at 10 am Eastern (3PM GMT); a rebroadcast will air at 10 pm Eastern (3 am GMT).

Also, don’t miss a radio classic: At 7 pm Eastern (Midnight GMT), Grateful Dread will air the original 1938 Halloween broadcast of the legendary Mercury Radio radio-drama adaptation of Bram Stoker’s classic, DRACULA, starring the amazing Orson Welles.

Join us for Halloween… Samhain… All Hallows fun, frights, and foolishness all day long! It’ll be a graveyard smash…

And be sure to check out Grateful Dread’s regular 24/7 freeform, multigenre kind-music mix and live shows, as well as our expaniding range of special programming. Our Broadcast Schedule can be found here: http://www.live365.com/stations/conscrew/schedule

GRATEFUL DREAD RADIO
Diverse Sounds for Open Minds

More info:

http://gdreadradio.net
gdrinfo@gmail.com

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized