Friday on GDR

Color me confused… The entries for Wednesday and Thursday on GDR seem to have vanished into the ether. No point in re-posting them, but wow. Technology… it is a love/hate relationship we share. And on that note, if there is anyone in the Baltimore area who wouldn’t mind volunteering some computer/audio technical expertise, it would be awesome. Just email me.

Today… another great day on Grateful Dread Radio. Special tonite: At 7 PM Eastern, we roll out the red carpet for a Pre-Grammy Party featuring sounds from many of 2007’s kind-music Grammy Award nominees. Do tune in… and do join us.

And now… TODAY ON GDR…

Overnight: The DiversityMix

8 AM ET (1 PM GMT): Free Speech Radio News

8:30 AM ET (1:30 PM GMT) CounterSpin – Media News from Fairness and Accuracy In Reporting

9 AM ET (2 PM GMT); Friday Morning: Kind-music Grab Bag

NOON ET (5 PM GMT): Democracy Now! with Amy Goodman

4 PM ET (9 PM GMT): GDread Midday Groove – our kind, eclecic mix

7 PM ET (12 AM AGMT): Pre-Grammy Party – 2007 Grammy Award-nominated Music and Comedy

10 PM ET (3 AM GMT): Democracy Now! w/ Amy Goodman

11 PM ET (4 AM GMT): Free Speech Radio News

11:30 PM ET (4:30 AM GMT): NORML Daily AudioStashFor Adults Only – news, music, public service & information

Info? Write us.

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized